What’s up this Monday Morningggggg?!

So it’s Monday, again, and this weekend I’ve had some very interesting conversations with various people about my photography and how it fits into my life. I admit, working full time in Corporate America, being involved in church, AND Joc’s Photography does (more times than not) wear me thin! I’ve been praying on things and my photography is what I really find joy in doing! I don’t want to COMPLETELY take a break altogether, but I don’t want to go crazy from stress, so I’ve been exploring the thought of lessening my shoot-load for the time being. Most times, I’ll go straight from work, into a shoot or schedule 3 shoots in one day (SUICIDE I KNOW!!!!! lol) so maybe I’ll back off to 1 shoot on weekends, that way I won’t frazzle myself out! I’ll still be here for you guys to crank out some awesome photos!!!! Just thought you’d like to know that, out of respect to my health & SANITY, I won’t be booking as many shoots as usual for awhile!

Peace & Photos,

-Joc

Leave a Reply

