The Not-So-Terrible-Monday

So this weekend I’ve unfortunately had the sickies! =(  All my test shoots for the remainder of the holiday are scratched & I’m kinda bummed a/b it!  But health is more important…I can’t possibly look professional coming on location looking like one of those things off “The Walking Dead” . haha! So I’ll keep it work, then home (with a little help from my friends) & reschedule everything! So if you’re a client…I LOVEEEEE you , but I wanna make sure I crank out QUALITY work, not sicky stuff! lol I may have to have a procedure done next week but not TOTALLY 100% sure! Hopefully I can go in, knock all this stuff out & be ready to roll for all of my December & rescheduled shoots! Ya’ll keep me in prayer (in my old church lady voice)!

 

Peace & photos! ❤

– Joc

Leave a Reply

