Was it a Very Merry Christmas!?

(in my kindergarten teacher voice) Did everyone have a good Christmas this weekend!? =)

This Christmas was super, duper chill & simple & I loved it! Minus the hectic nature of cooking & trying to get ready, everyone was relaxed, appreciative & blessed.

Christmas Eve, the wedding went smoothly (I’ll post photos later as I edit them) and when I got back home I crashed!!! lol Christmas Day was a bit in a tizzy since everyone was scrambling to get to church and back in time to finish cooking! Needless to say we ate at like 4pm and opened gifts aroubnd 7pm! haha

Last night some extended family came & we had a blast opening up & wearing out our Michael Jackson Experience game! I know whenever I need a work out, I can turn to this! No wonder Michael was so tired & on that pain medication…this thing works your body!

Now you know about my Christmas (class.lol) how was yourssss!?

– Joc

2 thoughts on “Was it a Very Merry Christmas!?

  1. LaMonique says:

    Hey Lil Mama! I’m glad you had a wonderful Christmas. We had a great one as well. I had no idea you had a blog on WP, but now that I do I will follow and keep up on all things photography and JOC 🙂 BTW, I need some pictures done for me and for my magazine, so hit me up so we can work out the details. Blessings and Love ❤

Leave a Reply

