B.Perry Fashion Editorial (3/17/12)

So this St. Patty’s day I had the pleasure of shooting the first few pieces of recent AI-NewYork fashion grad Brittany Perry. She made 2 totally different gowns and it was a welcomed challenge when she asked me to photograph them. We had a few meetings and after brainstorming for a week or so, I came up with an indie field location. One dress reads light, flowy 1970s vintage while the other dress read fitting, alluring 1930s vintage. It was a beautiful day and despite a cloud or two, I had a great time shooting!

I also think it was a good experience for the high school intern I let shadow me that day; she did an awesome job on these BTS pics don’t you think so? Also I am very thankful for my photog assistant for the day TJ!

Check out a few of the Behind the Scenes pics!

ImageImageImageImage

One thought on “B.Perry Fashion Editorial (3/17/12)

Leave a comment