If It’s Yo Birthday Make Some Noise!!!

I am randomly excited for my birthday this year guys!! And I’m so super psyched to see all of my uptown family, friends, & Jeremy Lin. ❤ (squeal)

In life & in my photography, I’ve grown more in this 23rd yr than some folks have in 40! Dealing with physical sickness, stress, dissapointments, and setbacks can really test a person but I am looking forward to experiencing every last bit of my resilience pay off starting with this next year of 24. =)

Enjoy your life, learn from deferments, and whatever you do DON’T GIVE UP! Your time will come, and if it doesn’t come like you want, it may that you’re just not in the lane God wants you to be in…he’s just got something better in store for you! ❤

– Peace & Photos, Joc

Leave a Reply

