NEW PHOTOS ADDED to the Official [Joc’s Photography] Website!

Photographer: Jocelyn Drawhorn Model: Sam Pounds Creative Assistant: Rich Griffis

Photographer: Jocelyn Drawhorn
Model: Sam Pounds
Creative Assistant: Rich Griffis

Hey guys! It’s been a WHIIIIIIIIIILLLLEEE since I’ve updated the Official [Joc’s Photography] Website! I’ve been so busy shooting, booking, working, editing, and juggling everything else in life; I haven’t been able to post any of my recent work!

A month ago I had the pleasure of working with my good friend producer (and uncanny model) Sam Harmonix (Sam Pounds). I got so caught up in making sure I blogged about how the day went, I forgot to post the friggin photos!! Go figure!

Soooooo without further ado-o-o-o-o, here is a sneak peek of his shoot! You’ve got to check out the Official [Joc’s Photography] Website to peep the rest!

Peace & Photos,
Joc

Tagged , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

