[Insert Inspiration]

Hey guys! I’ve been VERY VERY busy with the [surprise news] I’ve promised to tell you about later on, but today I just wanted to share some encouragement with you all! ❤  If you’ve never booked a session with me, you should know that I vew EVERYTHING through my [beauty shades]. Everyone and every thing is beautiful in it’s own way…even if you have to search for it. When I photograph, I try to highlight my clients and make them feel beautiful in the skin they’ve been blessed with. This leads me into my post….
 
I’ve known about and have followed Nick’s story for over a year now & it NEVER gets old! His testimony helped me in what I consider to be one of the worst times in my life. So next time you’re facing something bad, don’t as WHY ME…ask HELP ME Lord to endure so I can help someone else.
 
Peace & Photos,
 ♥ – Joc
 
Tagged , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

