Robert Zuckerman…a Photographer’s photographer.

jocsnotebook

Screenshot_2013-11-11-10-45-45-1

I remember it like it was just last week.

It was the summer/fall of my junior year of college, and I was just getting myself up and running as a freelance photographer. I think every creative soul has a point in where they jump body first into a craft that they love….that’s how I was. Even though my work looked like ‘who shot John on a Thursday night’, I was proud because I was finally getting the chance to do something I enjoyed doing. I was on YouTube daily and called around to every local camera store within 100 miles of my university because I wanted to learn, learn learn!! During that time, some of my closet friends traveled NY to try out for Diddy’s “Making His Band”. Needless to say they had a HUGE surprise for me when they got back home from auditions. My friend Greg told me of this ‘dope photographer’ they all…

View original post 486 more words

Leave a Reply

