GOALdigger – Wilson Daily Times Update

I was highly upset to see this morning that due to a mix-up at the Wilson Daily Times, my article was NOT published in today’s newspaper. But it’s one of those things – that just means WE have to do our part and get the word out by mouth so that this positivity can be highlighted and others can be inspired. I won’t let this discourage me. I am STILL proud of the fact that God has allowed me to accomplish one of my goals just two months into the year!  He still gets the glory – newspaper article or not!

DON’T go out and purchase a paper today if you are doing so looking for my article. I repeat it is NOT in today’s issue.

Leave a Reply

