LaMonique + Benaiah MARRIED! Sneak Peek!

Where do I start?!

When LaMonique and Benaiah announced they were getting married this past New Year’s Eve I cried tears of cotten candy and sunshine! Since they’d been dating, we’ve always played around with the idea of me photographing their special day. With so much creativity in our group of friends I knew I’d play a part somehow!

In addition to being an honorary bridesmaid — I had a blast with my creative partner Rich Griffis capturing this special day. Of all the beachside weddings I’ve had the pleasure of attending, this has to be my favorite so far. After raining literally all week (including the day before and after the wedding) God held out His sunshine for this very special couple!

Enjoy their sneak peek!

Peace & Photos, Joc

Photography & Design: Joc’s Photography and Rich Griffis

Ceremony Decor / Details: Beachside Occasions, Wrightsville Beach, NC

Reception Decor / Details: Essence Events

Ceremony: Pastor Jairod Barnes of Tree Of Life Ministries

DJ: Isaac “Ike Luv” Evans

 

Leave a comment